O'Neil Fisheries Limited

Executive

Alain d'Entremont
President and Chief Executive Officer
Email: alain@scotiaharvest.com

Nick D'Eon
Chief Financial Officer
Email: nick@oneilfisheries.com

Administration

Michelle Wagner
Controller and Human Resources
Email: michelle.wagner@oneilfisheries.com

Melissa Simon
Receivables and Payables Clerk
Email: melissa.simon@oneilfisheries.com

Nicole Theriault
Reception, Logistics and Occupational Health and Safety Coordinator
Email: nicole@oneilfisheries.com

Megan Nicholl
Assistant Controller and Office Clerk
Email: megan@oneilfisheries.com

Sales and Marketing

Laure O'Neil
Sales Manager
Email: laure@oneilfisheries.com

Vernon Comeau
Affiliated through Northern Pride Seafood Import & Export
Email: codsspeed@eastlink.ca

Plant and Procurement

Glenn Wadman
General Manager - Production
Email: glenn.wadman@oneilfisheries.com

Karoline Larramore
Assistant Plant Manager
Email: karoline@oneilfisheries.com

Sam Hill
Quality Management Program (QMP) Coordinator
Email: sam@oneilfisheries.com

Leonard Thibodeau
Plant 1 Foreman

Wade Harris
Plant 2 Foreman

Scotia Harvest Logo

Scotia Harvest Inc.

144 Water Street, P.O. Box 464
Digby, Nova Scotia, Canada
B0V 1A0

Phone: (902) 245-6528
Accounting Fax: (902) 245-5070
Sales/Production Fax: (902) 245-4707
Email: office@scotiaharvest.com


Royal Fundy Logo

"The symbol of quality seafood."


Copyright 2019 / Scotia Harvest Inc.